Hello and welcome to the „interesting and unusual postcards” series. In this article I will show you another interesting postcard.

I’ve scanned the postcard, and normally, it looks like this:

cluj_10pin1

Do you see something in the middle?

In the middle, this postcard has a kind of „pocket”. If you open the pocket, you will find another photos. By the way, the postcard, with all the photos inside, is from Cluj-Napoca, Romania.

And here is the postcard, unfolded:

DSCF3685

DSCF3684

And closer:

DSCF3686

And… why not, I will show you the back of the postcard:

cluj_10pin1_back

 

That was the „surprise” for today, and I hope you liked 🙂 If you have also an interesting or unusual postcard in your collection, let me know! Maybe the next article will be about your postcard!

See you next time!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

